top of page
Untitled design (3).jpg

Welcome To The Members Area!

As a Cluster Member you can:

  • See what events are coming up

  • Access free resources

  • Download our Cluster handbook

  • Read our 5 commitments

  • Share your stories and feedback

  • Book a Coaching Session

ONLINE 

EVENTS

We have our prayer hour every month on the third Wednesday from:

2:30 pm BST, 3:30 pm CAT,  4:30 pm EAT,  7pm IST

Also, you can join our Linking 2 Learn webinars which happen once every two months on the first week from:

10 am GMT12 Pm CAT, 1pm EAT, 3:30 pm IST 

Keep an eye out for the Zoom link via Whatsapp or sign up to receive an email.

UPCOMING EVENTS...

Wednesday, 17th January
Prayer Hour

Wednesday, 24th January 
Linking 2 Learn Webinar
Topic: Non Communicable Diseases- A healthy 2024
 

RESOURCES

Explore a variety of FREE tools to help you make a difference in your community.

Lessons on leadership, communications, community health and development and more.

IMG_1976.jpg

CLUSTER HANDBOOK

A simple12-step guide to help you start, maintain and grow your Cluster, featuring case studies, practical tools, and ideas.

Untitled design (4).jpg

THE FIVE

COMMITMENTS

These commitments aim to guide all members of Arukah to act correctly in order to serve our communities well.

Please spare some time to go through them.

Untitled design (25).jpg

TALK TO US!

Arukah is YOUR network!

If you have feedback on how we can serve you and your Cluster better, or a story of impact from your community, then we want to hear from you! 

Untitled design (1).jpg
COACHING

Are you interested in walking with a certified Coach as you work towards your community goals?
Click on the video to learn more and then
book a free Coaching session with our Network Coach using the button below
bottom of page